Your is/was
Your Pregnancy Health Calendar (including GBS)
Download .ics file to import into other calendars!
Wed, Jan 17 2018 Begin taking prenatal vitamins.
Sat, Mar 17 2018 Check vaginal pH to help detect early symptoms of vaginal infection.
Tue, Apr 17 2018 The last day of your last period.
Tue, May 1 2018 Likely Conception Date
Tue, May 29 2018 Have your urine cultured for GBS at your first prenatal visit.
Fri, Jun 1 2018 Make sure you find out your culture results. If positive, make sure you complete the course of antibiotics.
Tue, Jun 26 2018 (through Jul 24, 2018) Urine Test
(through Jul 17, 2018) Chorionic Villus Test (optional, GBS WARNING*)
Get a copy of your urine culture results. Ask for a "test of cure."
Tue, Jul 3 2018 (through Jul 24, 2018) First Trimester Screen
Tue, Jul 10 2018 Second Trimester Begins
Tue, Jul 24 2018 (through Sep 4, 2018) Amniocentesis (optional, GBS WARNING*)
Tue, Jul 31 2018 (through Sep 4, 2018) Maternal Serum Screen
Tue, Aug 21 2018 (through Sep 4, 2018) Ultrasound Exam
Tue, Oct 16 2018 (through Oct 30, 2018) Glucose challenge screening and Glucose tolerance test.
Tue, Oct 23 2018 Third Trimester Begins
(through Nov 27, 2018) Biophysical profile (BPP)
Tue, Oct 30 2018 (through Jan 22, 2019) Nonstress Test
Begin Kick Counting
Tue, Dec 18 2018 (through Jan 1, 2019) Get GBS Test!
Fri, Jan 4 2019 Get a copy of your gbs test results.
Tue, Jan 22 2019 TODAY!
Due Date
If you're gbs positive, get IV antibiotics as soon as your water breaks or you go into labor.
* GBS WARNING: Chorionic Villi testing could introduce GBS into the uterine cavity and Amniocentesis could make a point of entry into the placenta for GBS. Please discuss the risks with your care provider before undergoing either of these procedures.

This calendar contains only a partial list of pregnancy health reminders so as always seek advice from your care provider regarding your pregnancy. This pregnancy calendar is for informational purposes only and does constitute medical advice.