Your is/was
Your Pregnancy Health Calendar (including GBS)
Download .ics file to import into other calendars!
Wed, May 19 2021 Begin taking prenatal vitamins.
Mon, Jul 19 2021 Check vaginal pH to help detect early symptoms of vaginal infection.
Thu, Aug 19 2021 The last day of your last period.
Thu, Sep 2 2021 Likely Conception Date
Thu, Sep 30 2021 Have your urine cultured for GBS at your first prenatal visit.
Sun, Oct 3 2021 Make sure you find out your culture results. If positive, make sure you complete the course of antibiotics.
Thu, Oct 28 2021 (through Nov 25, 2021) Urine Test
(through Nov 18, 2021) Chorionic Villus Test (optional, GBS WARNING*)
Get a copy of your urine culture results. Ask for a "test of cure."
Thu, Nov 4 2021 (through Nov 25, 2021) First Trimester Screen
Thu, Nov 11 2021 Second Trimester Begins
Thu, Nov 25 2021 (through Jan 6, 2022) Amniocentesis (optional, GBS WARNING*)
Thu, Dec 2 2021 (through Jan 6, 2022) Maternal Serum Screen
Thu, Dec 23 2021 (through Jan 6, 2022) Ultrasound Exam
Thu, Feb 17 2022 (through Mar 3, 2022) Glucose challenge screening and Glucose tolerance test.
Thu, Feb 24 2022 Third Trimester Begins
(through Mar 31, 2022) Biophysical profile (BPP)
Thu, Mar 3 2022 (through May 26, 2022) Nonstress Test
Begin Kick Counting
Thu, Apr 21 2022 (through May 5, 2022) Get GBS Test!
Sun, May 8 2022 Get a copy of your gbs test results.
Thu, May 26 2022 TODAY!
Due Date
If you're gbs positive, get IV antibiotics as soon as your water breaks or you go into labor.
* GBS WARNING: Chorionic Villi testing could introduce GBS into the uterine cavity and Amniocentesis could make a point of entry into the placenta for GBS. Please discuss the risks with your care provider before undergoing either of these procedures.

This calendar contains only a partial list of pregnancy health reminders so as always seek advice from your care provider regarding your pregnancy. This pregnancy calendar is for informational purposes only and does constitute medical advice.